Community – When Television is worth it!

22 Aug

community

I know this is not a surprise to anyone when I say that Community is TV´s perfect comedy.

And I love the BBT! so to say that Community is better is a huge step for me.

I have spent the last 10 days marathon watching, (again) in a very sane and relaxed way (OK I know I have a problem) the TV show , who happens to be on the edge of cancellation and possibly a movie, like every cool amazing show on the wrong network!

I must say that loving TV and movies as much as I do and being able to watch how a TV show goes crazy paying homage to classics, trully making a different kind of comedy and creating a much evolved (at least in my mind) fan base.

I specially appreciate the diversity of the characters and how naturally creepy they are… they remind me of my college pals,

Well, I don’t know, some people don’t like the show, awesome people love it!

Moments of uncertainty in season 4 and now season 5 will happen, it is awesome we will get at least 13 episodes more… would have loved the 22!

I hope NBC saves Community…

By LaTrosa

Have your say

