Scandal

6 Jun

scandal

I have marathon watched Scandal, all 29 episodes, one after the other, no sleeping, barely eating.

I have to say, I was reluctant, I was not buying it, there was something off about it… maybe because I was not sure Kerry Washington could carry the show.

Much to my surprise, and due to the fact that if I have to loose Game of Thrones for a year and Dexter forever I needed a new drama, and boy am I glad I stumbled upon this one…

Shonda Rhimes, created a very clever, particular show, in my opinion is innovative and filled with a mysterious aura that cannot go away.

And don’t get me started on the chemistry between Tony Goldwyn and Kerry Washington, THE BEST on TV right now, hands down.

Well, this show will have me glued, cannot wait for summer to end so I can get more Scandal.

By LaTrosa

PS: Together with The Following, good TV right there. Both I recommend.

Have your say

