Airplane Movie – Here Comes The Boom

5 Feb

Wanting to introduce a new feature to celebrate one year of my blog I came up with

Airplane Movie

The movie you did not get the honor to see on the big screen… your TV… your laptop or your nearest department store!

Drowsy on a plane?…. crossing the atlantic? don’t worry, we will keep you awake and energized with Dr. Doolittle 16.

So, like most of you, I have been ¨entertained¨ on an airplane and nothing, not even small bottles of Jose Cuervo, can make some of the selected films, less uncomfortable.

The reviews in this category will have a new format, I hope you like it!

The first installment will be?

Here comes the Boom 

Because I have nothing better to do, I let this dude kick my ass.

Because I have nothing better to do, I’ll let this dude kick my ass.

Captain: Frank Coraci

Crew: Kevin James, Salma Hayek

Destination: Giggle Town

Flight conditions: High altitudes wont be reached, low altitudes wont be reached either.

Your seat: In the middle of a divorcing couple.

Black box recordings: At one point you realize you paid a lot for this ticket.

By LaTrosa

 

Have your say

