LIFE of PI – Review?

5 Jan

How can I  review a movie where life, faith, family and the universe collide in a magnificent explosion of emotions, colors, adventure and perfect forgiveness?

I think is time to take life into my own hands!

I think is time to take life into my own hands!

I cannot review or remotely rate this movie, it is single perfection, the only reason I go to the movies is to get to feel what I felt today watching LIFE of PI.

Today I saw one of the best films of my generation.

And if you don’t agree that this movie is pure gold, you are invited to have a chat over drinks with me and discuss what is wrong with you.

Nothing left for me to say, I am mesmerized beyond words and I have to thank Ang Lee for translating his brain into the screen for this film.

You have to see it please, this is serious stuff you are missing on.

By LaTrosa

3 Responses to “LIFE of PI – Review?”

  1. Ryan January 5, 2013 at 11:29 pm #

    It really is a great film. Visual masterpiece.

    • LaTrosa January 5, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

      My companion stopped breathing 5 times, we were in shock… probably still are!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2013 Oscar Nominations « The Popped Corn - January 10, 2013

    […] Life Of Pi […]

Have your say

