The Popped Corn Thanks you!

31 Dec

For being a crucial part of this adventure!

Movies are made for us to enjoy, reviews and criticism is just a way to say thanks to those making them…tough love!

The audacity of writing reviews and having an audience for them is just a gift for me and I thank you for that.

I hope next year gives us more adventure and more entertainment.

This calendar year is over and I am not even a year old writing this blog and I feel I have to make a list of the best films I have seen and reviewed so far.

But I wont… I will just mention My best TV and Movie experience for involving my senses and left me wanting more.

skyfall-poster

game-of-thrones-s3-teaser

Best TV Experience  Game of Thrones,

Best Movie Experience Skyfall

Special Mention to Michael Fassbender for fantastic roles this year!

To Wes Anderson for transporting me into my childhood with such elegance!

I have a pile up of movies to review so, no time to rest after my New Years Party at the Hard Rock Café in Mexico City!

Happy New Year EVERYONE!

Much Love

LaTrosa

2 Responses to “The Popped Corn Thanks you!”

  1. amandalovesmovies January 1, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    Guess I’m going to have to see Skyfall since everyone raves about it so much. Check out my best of picks http://amandalovesmovies.com/2012/12/28/best-of-2012

    • LaTrosa January 1, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

      Make it a new years resolution Amanda, you have to see it!

Have your say

