Game of Thrones

23 Apr

It is about time for me to mention my second favourite TV show: Game of Thrones!

4 episodes into the season, and all I can say is, I know why I love this show and why should you!

Really, an hour of sheer TV pleasure, where things like evil, blood, mischief, hate, pride, sex and shadows,  parade in front of you like nobody´s business, what´s not there to love!

This throne is available, send your CV!

You may have heard about the books and maybe even read them but, I am sure you don´t mind that the show is kind of not going 100% by the book, letting you discover, fall blind into the adventure; by now you should just give yourself  to the brutality of a maniac on the Iron throne, and hope you are not next on the line for a spanking.

Don´t get me wrong, behind closed doors, whatever right?, here, behind doors is where you have to be to never miss on the action.

Not for children, not for brothers not for girls running away! WARNED!

By Latrosa

One Response to “Game of Thrones”

  1. AndyWatchesMovies April 23, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    It took me 4-5 episodes in the first season to truly grasp who everyone was and what was happening, but I’m glad I stuck with it. Rewatching season 1 right before season 2 started was awesome. It’s also an AMAZING Blu-Ray set.

Have your say

