Cheap Thrills

30 Mar
Finally, these are my top five TV shows, I glue myself to the TV.
I will eventually post a snippet of any of these five only in the future.
( Don’t worry, I won’t do recaps)
5.
House M.D. (2004 TV Series)

 8/10
“ Our cranky doctor is going away forever this year, he will be missed. ” – The Popped Corn
4.
Dexter (2006 TV Series)
 9/10
“ Last season was a bit flaky but, is intriguing the brotherly love emerging. ” – The Popped Corn
3.
Fringe (2008 TV Series)

 9/10
“ Alternative universes, and paranormal phenomena are always a good combo, but putting love in the equation is loosing it for me. Please Fringe, don’t die. ” – The Popped Corn
2.
Game of Thrones (2011 TV Series)
 9/10
“ This perfectly produced show is entertaining as it is bloody, but, if heads must roll for our viewing pleasure, this is the show were they will. Not for unsupervised children, and unsupervised swords. ” – The Popped Corn
1.
The Good Wife (2009 TV Series)

 9/10
“ I was under the impression that this was a self-indulgent, sorry-for-my-life show, boy was I wrong, this show is sheer perfection in so many levels that I can’t put into words. It is highly recommended! ” – The Popped Corn
I hope you enjoyed the countdown!
One Response to “Cheap Thrills”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TV TOP « The Popped Corn - October 25, 2012

    […] I want to start with shows I no longer […]

Have your say

