Prometheus – IMAX Teaser Trailer

18 Mar

Prometheus …I AM IN LOVE!

This trailer is selling it.

Then again, trailers are supposed to do that right.

PLEASE GODS OF MOVIES … don’t let this one suck!

 

2 Responses to “Prometheus – IMAX Teaser Trailer”

  1. Jaen Wirefly March 18, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    The trailer was great. However, I’m pretty sure the actual movie is going to suck. Then again, I get bored quickly. Lots of people loved “Lord of the Rings.” For me, it was a movie about two short guys hiking in the mountains – FOR HOURS.

    • latrosa March 18, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

      LOL
      I understand you, it is all a matter of preferences, I tend to like epic stories with lots of action (being a closeted geek). Then again, I also like to stay awake for the whole length of the movie and I dozed off in LOTR (don’t tell anyone)

Have your say

